20170507

I’ve been talking cryptics to my friends to protect something classified and still being able to express what I feel and find comfort.

But then things happened and all it takes now is one brilliant friend to put all the pieces together and discover what I’ve been protecting for so long.

I just wish that the news will die down quickly and people will forget and lose all the obvious pieces.

And so for now, I have to maintain my balance and be conscious of what I’m feeling because I have to bottle up everything again, at least for now.

This is how I value you. And yet, again and again, never will I get thanked for this. 

Leave a Reply

